My Narnia Fanfic

Since the end of the 2023 Summer of Narnia, I’ve written more Narnia fanfic on Archive of Our Own, which I’ll link to below.

Shades of Green Series
Stories about different aspects of Prince Rilian and the Green Witch, some serious, some erotic, some humorous. Each story exists in its own universe. Contains currently five stories.

Malice in Jade
Malignment in Emerald
Misadventure in Malachite
Misogyny and Verdigris
Mayhem and Moss

Every Nook and Cranny, set during the raid on the White Witch’s castle in The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe.

A Child of Charn, the evil of Charn exposed and laid bare.

A Year and a Day, a humorous story about Queen Swanwhite.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.